Log In or Register to Join The Conversation!

This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 4 months, 2 weeks ago by Kevin Schaefer.

  • Author
    Posts
    • #25473
      Kevin Schaefer
      Keymaster

      Hey everyone! Hope you all had a great weekend.

      I wanted to let you all know about an upcoming virtual event for teens and adults in the community. Cure SMA is partnering with PPMD (Parent Project Muscular Dystrophy) for a virtual holiday mixer. This is a 90-minute video call for individuals ages 14 years and older living with Duchenne, Becker, and SMA to gather online. It’ll be a great time to connect, and I hope to see many of you there.

      This event will take place on Thursday, December 17th at 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. PT!. Contact Cure SMA for info on how to register.

      Have a great week everyone!

    • #25477
      Kip Troendle
      Participant

      Thanks, Kevin.  Appreciate the info.  Do you have a sign-up link?  Looked at the site but not seeing it.

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

©2021 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account

Copyright © 2017-2021 All rights reserved.